If a teacher leaves, can I delete them without losing any history?Support Home
Let's say you have to let a teacher/instructor go, or they find their calling in life outside of your business. Is it safe to delete them or will you lose any history associated with logged activities, etc.?
The simple answer is, yes it's safe! When you go to delete a teacher/instructor, you'll see a dialog like the one below, letting you know there is nothing to fear.